This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.

Second Nature and the Intentional Endowments Network would again like to thank everyone who participated in the year-long 2021 Climate Action Pursuit! Thank you to our planning design committee, sponsors, host institutions, organizational partners, Second Nature & IEN staff and interns, and all of you who "attended"!  

If you are looking for the December session recordings, please note that session recordings from ALL milestone events will be made publicly available after the First of the Year. Stay tuned!

If you need to get a hold of us with any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at: communications@secondnature.org.

We also would like to encourage you to sign-up on our "Be in the Know" email list for the virtual Higher Education Climate Leadership Summit taking place April 5-8, 2022! More information forthcoming about the Summit, including registration discounts available to Pursuit participants.

Still interested in logging into Sched to remind yourself of the sessions you have attended over the year? Click this link to log in

 - Your Second Nature & IEN Teams
avatar for Irene Porro

Irene Porro

Framingham State University
Director, McAuliffe Center for Integrated Science Learning
avatar for David Provost, he/him/his

David Provost, he/him/his

Middlebury College
EVP, Finance and Administration

John Pumilio

Colgate University
Director of Sustainability
avatar for Natalie Ramirez

Natalie Ramirez

Truckee Meadows Community College
LMS and Technology Specialist
avatar for Sarah Reed

Sarah Reed

Electrification Coalition
Program Manager

Gabe Rissman

avatar for Deb Robison

Deb Robison

Sustainable Endowments Institute
Director of Outreach

Anne Rogers

Georgia Institute of Technology
Associate Dir, Office of Campus Sustainability
avatar for Andrew Sarracino

Andrew Sarracino

Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory, Arizona State University
Senior Project Manager
avatar for Keith Sauls

Keith Sauls

The College of Charleston
Foundation Board Member
avatar for Keith Sauls, CFA

Keith Sauls, CFA

Acansa Investment Group
Managing Director - Strategic Partnerships
avatar for William Sayre

William Sayre

Institute of American Indian Arts
Director, Institutional Research
avatar for Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Virginia Wesleyan University
Vice President for Academic Affairs
avatar for Briar Schoon

Briar Schoon

Portland Community College
Sustainability Manager

Selma Sharaf

Bennett College
Climate Action Plan Research Intern
avatar for Dr. Aurora Sharrard

Dr. Aurora Sharrard

University of Pittsburgh
Director of Sustainability

Kenneth Shultes

Dickinson College
AVP Sustainability and Facilities Planning
avatar for Michael Simons

Michael Simons

Middlebury College

Jacqui Smith

Reynders, McVeigh Capital Management
Portfolio Manager

Kristin Sobolik

University of Missouri-St. Louis
avatar for Karl Solibakke

Karl Solibakke

Northland College

Joel Solomon

Renewal Funds

Tory Sprehe

Spider Management Company
avatar for Erin Stam

Erin Stam

Northern Arizona University
Director -University Transit Services

Caitlin Steele

San Francisco State University
Director of Sustainability and Energy

Shane Stennes

University of Minnesota
Director of Sustainability

Jennifer Stephen

Stewart Investors
Sustainable Funds Group
avatar for Lynn Stoddard

Lynn Stoddard

Eastern Connecticut State University
Exec Dir, Institute for Sustainable Energy
avatar for Hilary Sueoka

Hilary Sueoka

Western Colorado University
Sustainability Specialist

Sidney Sullivan

Truckee Meadows Community College
Manager, Career Hub
avatar for Brooke Suter

Brooke Suter

Sustainable Leadership to Thrive
avatar for Hugh Tancred

Hugh Tancred

Stewart Investors
Relationship Manager - Sustainable Funds Group
avatar for Ciara Tennis

Ciara Tennis

Eastern Connecticut State University
University Assistant
avatar for Brian Thao

Brian Thao


Mat Thijssen

University of Waterloo
Director of Sustainability
avatar for Nicole Torrico

Nicole Torrico

Intentional Endowments Network
Program Manager

Sandra Urie

Cambridge Associates LLC
Chairman Emeritus
avatar for Heidi VanGenderen

Heidi VanGenderen

University of Colorado Boulder
Chief Sustainability Officer

Ellen Vaughan

UC Santa Cruz
Water & Climate Action Manager
avatar for Jianwu Wang

Jianwu Wang

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Associate Professor
avatar for Lindsey White

Lindsey White

Director, Investor Network

Patricia Whitney

Framingham State Univieristy
AVP of Faciities and Capital Planning
avatar for Aurora Winslade

Aurora Winslade

Swarthmore College
Director of Sustainability
avatar for Edith Winterhalter

Edith Winterhalter

CSU Northrdige
Associate Vice President for Budget and Strategic Business Operations...

Kerri Young

Stewart Investors
Jnr Relationship Manager
avatar for Meghan Fay Zahniser

Meghan Fay Zahniser

Association for the Advancement of Sustainability in Higher Education (AASHE)
Executive Director
avatar for Rachel Zarfas

Rachel Zarfas

Portland Community College
Sustainability Assistant
avatar for Julianne Zimmerman

Julianne Zimmerman

Reinventure Capital
Managing Director

1 2 3 4